3 Years of Naviar Haiku

by V/A

supported by
/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.

about

I’m delighted to present you ‘3 Years of Naviar Haiku’, a special compilation to celebrate the 3rd anniversary of Naviar’s most renowned music project, Haiku.

3 Years of Naviar Haiku includes both tracks submitted to the Haiku challenge and unpublished material from the artists that have made this project possible for so many years with their passion and committment: this album is for you.

Almost 6 hours of the most authentic experimental electronic music you can find online, in an album free to download and share: please enjoy responsibly and support the featured artists.

Artists:

Ambire Seiche hearthis.at/ambireseiche
Analoc soundcloud.com/analoc
Andrulian soundcloud.com/andrulian
Bassling bassling.blogspot.co.uk
Boson Spin soundcloud.com/boson_spin
Carlos R soundcloud.com/carlos-r
Dave Dorgan soundcloud.com/davedorgan
Dental Drill Slips soundcloud.com/dental-drill
Detritus Tabu soundcloud.com/detritus-tabu
Dirigent soundcloud.com/tobymoz
Earthborn Visions soundcloud.com/earthborn_visions
Ed Mundio soundcloud.com/edmundio1
FJNA soundcloud.com/user-242143924
Formant soundcloud.com/alt-formant
Glenn Sogge soundcloud.com/glenn-sogge
Ian Haygreen soundcloud.com/ian-haygreen
Ikjoyce soundcloud.com/ikjoyce
Jesús Lastra soundcloud.com/jalastram
Laurent Uhres soundcloud.com/laurent-uhres
Lionel Benancie soundcloud.com/lionel-benancie
[micro:form] soundcloud.com/stachy
My Own Cubic Stone soundcloud.com/my-own-cubic-stone
Naotko soundcloud.com/naotko
Night note soundcloud.com/mmastalka
Noimspartacus soundcloud.com/noimspartacus
Oxebe soundcloud.com/oxebe
Pedro Figueiredo soundcloud.com/everythingdies
Phocasm soundcloud.com/phocasm
Rizzi soundcloud.com/rizzi
Roofhare soundcloud.com/roofhare
Scott Lawlor soundcloud.com/user-75769328
Sevenism soundcloud.com/sevenism
Sozu project soundcloud.com/sozu_proj
Thoribass soundcloud.com/thoribass
Unnecessary Enterprises soundcloud.com/johnjohn_era
Yum Haruki soundcloud.com/yum-haruki

credits

released January 21, 2017

Picture by Hoach Le Dinh (unsplash.com/@hoachld)

tags

license

about

Naviar Records London, UK

Naviar is a community and label that explores the intersection between music and traditional Japanese poetry.

contact / help

Contact Naviar Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code